The list of athletes on the High Performance Squad, Development Squad, and Talent Squad for the 2014/2015 season has been finalized following the acceptance of the nominations and signing of agreements by the athletes listed below.

In connection with the finalization of the Squads, Hailee Freisen has been added to the list of athletes nominated to Biathlon BC’s 2015 Canada Winter Games team. These nominees are listed in bold below.

High Performance Squad

Sarah Beaudry
Megan Heinicke
Jasper MacKenzie
Matthew Neumann
Julia Ransom
Arthur Roots

Development Squad

Jarod Algra
Tekarra Banser
Emily Dickson
Hailee Freisen
Bobby Kreitz
Claire Lapointe
Madison Roll
Jennah Smailes
Hunter Sones
Kyra Teetzen
Angus Tweedie
Emile Vogel Nakamura

Talent Squad

Ryan Elden
Peter Hoffman
Markus Klein
Seton Kriese
Annie Kurta
Tristan Langan
Colton MacDougall
Logan Sherba
Konrad Teetzen