The ADC committee met tonight regarding the nomination of the team that will represent Biathlon BC at Nationals  in Hinton from March 10 to 15.  The goal is to provide the best team possible.  We are pushed for time, and it will be imperative that you confirm your acceptance or not by Tuesday March 3, 2015 at 9pm.  More detailed information will follow this week regarding logistics, but the team will be travelling to Hinton on Sunday March 8 and returning Sunday March 15. Congratulations to the athletes.

Matt Neumann

Jasper Mackenzie

Arthur Roots

Sarah Beaudry

Angus Tweedie

Jarod Algra

Colton MacDougall

Emily Dickson

Jennah Smailes

Hunter Sones

Bobby Kreitz

Logan Sherba

Mark Hartley

Claire Lapointe

Tekarra Banser

Anni Kurta