Board of Directors

Clayton Whitman

Board Chair

Christopher Halldorson

Board Director

Laura Bot

Board Secretary

Aaron Sinclair

Board Treasurer

Clark Weber

Board Director

Alan Firth

Board Director


Iva Rozek

Operations Manager

Jessica Blenkarn

Head Coach & Technical Director

We would love to hear from you!

Please reach out with your questions, thoughts and ideas.