BC Cup Awards

Individual Aggregate Awards are presented to the athletes who have the most BC Cup points in their respective categories. Individuals who have the most BC Cup points in multiple categories will only be awarded one Individual Aggregate Award in the category in which they have the most points.

The Club Aggregate Award is awarded to the club with the highest number of BC Cup points for all of its competitors at all BC Cups during the season. 

The 2019-2020 BC Cup Award recipients are:

Junior BoyLandon AaslieCaledonia Nordic Ski Club
Junior GirlPayton SinclairCariboo Ski Touring Club
Senior BoyNicholas VeekenCaledonia Nordic Ski Club
Senior GirlMoira GreenCaledonia Nordic Ski Club
Youth MenCole BenderSovereign Lake Nordic Club
Youth WomenLinnea MoutrayNechako Nordics
Junior MenOliver GrenierTelemark Nordic Club
Open MenGlenn RupertusVancouver Island Biathlon
Masters Men (35+)Alan WitwickiCaledonia Nordic Ski Club
Masters Women (35+)Callie LancasterBulkley Valley Biathlon
Masters Men (50+)Chris EldenCariboo Ski Touring Club

2019/2020 Club Aggregate Award Recipient – Caledonia Nordic Ski Club

Previous BC Cup Award Recipients: